Welcome to your

Renault dealerships !

Renault has been one of the world’s leading automotive companies for more than 100 years and is one of the world’s best-known brands. Renault has been represented also in Germany since the early days of the automobile: Renault Frères Automobil AG was founded in Berlin in 1907. For more than 20 years the Renault Group has been the strongest foreign automobile manufacturer in Germany.

We owe this to, inter alia, our strong contracting dealerships. It is you who create this unique relationship between our vehicles and our customers. In doing so, we focus on people, whether as customers or as employees. You can make yourself part of this vision.

Today, together with our dealerships, we offer you access to the Renault world through this platform. Whether you are a trainee or a career changer, we will show you a path full of opportunities and possibilities for your future career, in short, more drive for your career.

We look forward to meeting you!

Christophe Mittelberger

Board of Directors Sales
Renault Deutschland AG

Frank Largarde

Board of Directors Quality and Customer Service
Renault Deutschland AG

Carsten Schopf

Fleets Director
Renault Deutschland AG

Aurélie Tournan

Custom Director
Renault Deutschland AG

Welcome to your Renault dealers !

Renault has been one of the world’s leading automotive companies for more than 100 years and is one of the world’s best-known brands. Renault has been represented also in Germany since the early days of the automobile: Renault Frères Automobil AG was founded in Berlin in 1907. For more than 20 years the Renault Group has been the strongest foreign automobile manufacturer in Germany.

We owe this to, inter alia, our strong contracting dealers. It is you who create this unique relationship between our vehicles and our customers. In doing so, we focus on people, whether as customers or as employees. You can make yourself part of this vision.

Today, together with our dealers, we offer you access to the Renault world through this platform. Whether you are a trainee or a career changer, we will show you a path full of opportunities and possibilities for your future career, in short, more drive for your career.

We look forward to meeting you!

Christophe Mittelberger

Vorstand Vertrieb
Renault Deutschland AG

Frank Largarde

Board of Directors Quality and Customer Service
Renault Deutschland AG

Carsten Schopf

Direktor Flotten
Renault Deutschland AG

Aurélie Tournan

Customer Director
Renault Deutschland AG

Job-Map

RENAULT dealerships as an employer…

Bring your talents along and become part of Importer Number 1!

A strong manufacturer

Today, Renault Deutschland AG with its head office in Brühl, has set itself the objective of repeatedly being the No. 1 of foreign automotive manufacturers. The fact that we have been able to do so for more than two decades is a merit of our committed employees, who are enthusiastically pushing forward and strengthening the automotive industry in Germany. We have a very special philosophy on our side: The working world at Renault in Germany has combined French charm with German reliability for more than 100 years.

A strong dealer network

In the continuing success of the Renault brand, your future employer, the Renault dealership, has a huge share. Become part of this family and help to continue the success story. The strong Renault dealerships with their well-developed networks, their fair working conditions and appropriate training opportunities, create the requirements for you as future employees so that you can realize and further develop yourself. If you are ready for a change, then discover the working world at Renault and plan your next career step.

More drive for your career

Our contractors are looking for talented junior employees as well as ambitious employees with comprehensive professional experience who would like to actively participate in the successful way of the Renault brand. Renault stands for a unique relationship between the vehicle and its users, its customers and its dealerships.  We always focus on the human individual. Our vision is also characterized by our interaction with each other, appreciation of our employees and our entire workforce.

Do your regard your entry into the RENAULT team as:

Do you regard your entry into the  RENAULT Team as:

Professional experience

A new challenge?

Have you undergone vocational training or achieved a qualification for your dream job? Have you already demonstrated your skills and gained experience over several years?

Then you are exactly the person we are looking for!

Apply now

Lateral entrants

A career change?

Do you want to change your job or are you considering a job change?  We offer you a wide range of opportunities to redesign your career with us without doing additional vocational training,.

We will actively support you.

Pupils & Student

Working together in the future?

Are you fascinated by cars and would you like to combine your career with it? Everything starts with the first step. Apply today to one of the many training places at our dealerships.

We look forward to your call / application.

Apply now

Would you like an experienced passenger? We’ll “sit” next to you.

In order to optimally support you as an applicant, we will help you through the application process, having an open ear to all questions concerning your application or your dream job.

To meet this demand, we have set up an application hotline. You can also contact us by e-mail.

Your application hotline: +49 (0)3322 / 30 00 or by email to renault@imb-gruppe.de

If you have any questions regarding your application, please contact the agency commissioned by us: IMB Institut für Marketing & Betriebsspsychologie

Leipziger Str. 45, D-14612 Falkensee

Back

Herzlich willkommen bei Ihren

Renault Händlern !

Renault gehört seit mehr als 100 Jahren zu den führenden Automobilunternehmen weltweit und ist einer der global bekanntesten Markennamen. Schon seit der Frühzeit des Automobils ist Renault auch in Deutschland vertreten: 1907 wurde in Berlin die Renault Frères Automobil AG gegründet. Seit über 20 Jahren ist die Renault Gruppe der stärkste ausländische Automobilhersteller in Deutschland.

Dies haben wir unter anderem unseren starken Vertragshändlern zu verdanken. Sie sind es, welche diese einzigartige Beziehung zwischen unseren Fahrzeugen und unseren Kunden herstellen. Dabei stellen wir gemeinsam den Menschen in den Mittelpunkt, ob als Kunde oder als Mitarbeiter. Bringen Sie sich selber ein in diese Vision.

Heute bieten wir Ihnen zusammen mit unseren Vertragshändlern über diese Plattform den Einstieg in die Renault Welt. Unabhängig ob als Berufserfahrener oder als Quereinsteiger, wir zeigen Ihnen einen Weg voller Chancen und Möglichkeiten für ihre berufliche Zukunft, kurz gesagt, mehr Drive für Ihre Karriere.

Wir freuen uns darauf Sie kennenzulernen!

Christophe Mittelberger

Vorstand Vertrieb
Renault Deutschland AG

Frank Lagarde

Vorstand Qualität und Kundendienst
Renault Deutschland AG

Carsten Schopf

Direktor Flotten
Renault Deutschland AG

Ralf Benecke

Direktor Kunde
Renault Deutschland AG

Herzlich willkommen bei Ihren Renault Händlern !

Renault gehört seit mehr als 100 Jahren zu den führenden Automobilunternehmen weltweit und ist einer der global bekanntesten Markennamen. Schon seit der Frühzeit es Automobils ist Renault auch in Deutschland vertreten: 1907 wurde in Berlin die Renault Frères Automobil AG gegründet. Seit über 20 Jahren ist die Renault Gruppe der stärkste ausländische Automobilhersteller in Deutschland.

Dies haben wir unter anderem unseren starken Händlerbetrieben zu verdanken. Sie sind es, welche diese einzigartige Beziehung zwischen unseren Fahrzeugen und seinen Nutzern herstellen. Dabei stellen wir gemeinsam den Menschen in den Mittelpunkt unser Vision, sei es als Kunde oder als Mitarbeiter.

Heute nun bieten wir Ihnen zusammen mit unseren Händlerbetrieben den Einstieg in die Renault Welt. Unabhängig ob als Berufserfahrener oder als Quereinsteiger, wir zeigen Ihnen einen Weg voller Chancen und Möglichkeiten für ihre berufliche Zukunft, kurz mehr Drive für Ihre Karriere.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen,

Christophe Mittelberger

Vorstand Vertrieb
Renault Deutschland AG

Frank Lagarde

Vorstand Qualität und Kundendienst
Renault Deutschland AG

Carsten Schopf

Direktor Flotten
Renault Deutschland AG

Aurélie Tournan

Direktorin Kunde
Renault Deutschland AG

Job-Map

Die RENAULT Händler als Arbeitgeber…

Werden Sie mit Ihren Talenten Teil des Importeurs Nummer 1!

Ein starker Hersteller

Die heutige Renault Deutschland AG mit Sitz in Brühl hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, hierzulande immer wieder die Nr. 1 der ausländischen Automobilhersteller zu sein. Dass uns das seit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten ununterbrochen gelingt, ist ein Verdienst unserer engagierten Mitarbeiter, die mit großer Begeisterung das Automobilgeschäft in Deutschland vorantreiben und stärken. Dabei haben wir eine ganz besondere Philosophie auf unserer Seite: Die Arbeitswelt bei Renault in Deutschland verbindet seit über 100 Jahren französischen Charme mit deutscher Verlässlichkeit.

Ein starkes Händlernetz

An dem anhaltenden Erfolg der Marke Renault hat Ihr zukünftiger Arbeitgeber, der Renault Händler, sehr großen Anteil. Werden Sie Teil dieser Familie und helfen Sie mit, die Erfolgsgeschichte fortzuschreiben. Die starken Renault Händler mit ihren gut entwickelten Netzwerken, ihren fairen Arbeitsbedingungen, passenden Fortbildungsmöglichkeiten, schaffen für Sie als zukünftigen Mitarbeiter die Voraussetzungen, damit Sie sich selbst verwirklichen und weiterentwickeln können. Wenn auch Sie bereit sind für einen Wandel, dann entdecken Sie die Arbeitswelt bei Renault und planen Sie Ihren nächsten Karriereschritt.

Mehr Drive für Ihre Karriere

Unsere Vertragshändler suchen sowohl talentierte Nachwuchskräfte als auch ambitionierte Mitarbeiter mit umfassender Berufserfahrung, die den erfolgreichen Weg der Marke Renault aktiv mitgehen und gestalten möchten. Renault steht für eine einzigartige Beziehung zwischen dem Fahrzeug und seinen Nutzern, seinen Kunden und seinen Vetragshändlern. Der Mensch steht dabei immer im Mittelpunkt. Auch unser Umgang miteinander, die Wertschätzung gegenüber unserer Mitarbeiter und unsere gesamte Personalarbeit sind von dieser Vision geprägt.

Ihr Einstieg in das RENAULT Team als:

Ihr Einstieg in das RENAULT Team als:

Berufserfahren

Eine neue Herausforderung?

Sie verfügen über eine Ihrem Berufswunsch entsprechende Ausbildung oder Qualifikation? Sie haben idealerweise bereits Ihr Können unter Beweis stellen und dabei mehrjährige Erfahrungen sammeln können?

Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig!

Jetzt bewerben

Quereinsteiger

Eine berufliche Veränderung?

Sie möchten sich beruflich verändern oder denken über einen Jobwechsel nach? Ohne zusätzliche Berufsausbildung bieten wir Ihnen dabei vielfältige Möglichkeiten Ihre Karriere mit uns neu zu gestalten.

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei aktiv.

Jetzt bewerben

Schüler & Student

Gemeinsam in die berufliche Zukunft?

Dich faszinieren Autos und Du möchtest Deine berufliche Perspektive gerne damit verbinden? Alles beginnt mit dem ersten Schritt. Bewirb Dich noch heute auf eine der vielen Ausbildungsstellen bei unseren Händlerbetrieben.

Wir freuen uns auf Deinen Anruf / Bewerbung.

Jetzt bewerben

Sie möchten einen erfahrenen Beifahrer? Wir „sitzen“ neben Ihnen.

Um Sie als Bewerber optimal zu betreuen, stehen wir Ihnen während des gesamten Bewerbungsprozesses hilfreich zur Seite, haben ein offenes Ohr zu allen Fragen rund um Ihre Bewerbung oder Ihren Traumjob.
Um diesem Anspruch auch gerecht zu werden, haben wir eine Bewerbungs-Hotline eingerichtet. Selbstverständlich erreichen Sie uns auch per Email.

Ihre Bewerbungs-Hotline: +49 (0) 3322 / 30 00   oder per Email an renault@imb-gruppe.de

Fragen zu Ihrer Bewerbung richten Sie bitte an die von uns beauftragte Agentur: IMB Institut für Marketing & Betriebspsychologie

Zurück